(518) 862-1250
Together, we are Defenders of Potential.

Board Officers

President of the Board

Patrick O'Donnell, Noble Gas Solutions, Vice President, Sales

Vice President of the Board

Michael Lawrence, MVP, Director of Learning, Performance, and Culture

Treasurer of the Board

Barrett Mack, Mack and Associates, Founding Attorney

Secretary of the Board

Noelle Podoba, M&T Bank, VP in Mortgage Division

Board of Directors

Lanyel Brandon, Stewart's Shops

John Carl, Janney Montgomery Scott

Bernie DeGiule, Slack Chemical Company

Candice Hunt, Cap Com Federal Credit Union

George LaMarche, Dreyer Boyajian LaMarche Safranko

Peter MortkaNorthwestern Mutual

Daniel O'Connor, Northwestern Mutual

Matt Scarchilli, Sandler Training

Jamie Stafford, PSCU

Board Member Commitment

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of individuals from different backgrounds and skill sets.  Each member represents Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Capital Region in a positive manner in the community by promoting our mission and vision. Board members act as advocates, friends, and supporters of the agency. Board members encourage partnerships with appropriate institutions, groups, and individuals. If you are interested in finding out more information about serving on our Board of Directors please contact our agency CEO Sabrina Houser at Sabrina@bbbscr.org or 518-862-1250 x. 19.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Capital Region Trustee Council

The Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Capital Region Trustee Council is made up of our alumni Board of Directors who continue to stay engaged.  Meeting once a year, the Trustee Council represents a variety of perspectives and backgrounds.  The Council serves as a resource and acts as an integral part of the agency's leadership.

For more information about the Trustee Council, please contact Sabrina Houser at Sabrina@bbbscr.org

How the Trustee Council Works

The Trustee Council works to further enhance the mission of Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Capital Region. By engaging and inspiring community members on our work and vision, our Trustee Council is an integral part of our agency's success.

Our Members

Guy Alonge

Jamie Brown

John Calareso Jr., Esq.

Tom Donovan

Ryan Faville

George Hearst

Dan Hurteau

Mark Jarocki

Daniel Landauer

Robert McNamara

Julie Miner

Joe Moloughney

Jim Morrell

Bernie Noonan

Kevin Parisi

Alison Pase

Paul Petell

Scott Peterson

Sarah Quinn

Chuck Reed

John Reilly

Terri Scalise-Roller

Dave Taillon

Jeff Weiss

Kimberly Young Wilkins, Ed.D

Ronald Zuba